Last updated: January 20. 2014 10:44AM - 397 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Macon County Republican Party met January 18, at La Tia. Several candidates that will be running in the May primary were in attendance: Terilyn Sloan, Kelly Keisling, Tim Smith , Jerry Lowery, Butch Avera, Rick Gann, Diane Cook, Gordon Aulgur, Cindy Jones, David Gunter and Joe Barber were. The next meeting will be Thursday February 20, at 6:30 PM. Contact Kenny Kemp 615-642-8449 Chairman GOP , Brenda Coley 633-1731 Chairman MCRW or Teresa Kidd 615-688-5433 for information. All candidates and the general public are welcome to come out and support the party.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute